North Country Union Junior High School in Derby recently announced those students achieving the honor roll for the fourth quarter of the 201392014 academic year.

Tyler Amyot, Hailey Andrews, Mary Ashman, Kirsten Avery, Liam Bailey-Rowe, Wyatt Barth, Jacob Bean, Makayla Belmore, Elijah Berry, Olivia Berthiaume, Brittney Blake, Brandon Blau, Nicholas Bliss, Emilie Bouchard, Soleil Bouffard, Chyanne Boyce, Maya Brainard, Daleyn Brandich, Derrick Breault, Trevor Brown, Cody David Brownfield, Cohen Bryant, Ivy Caron, Grace Castle, Kasey Champney, Logan Chaput, Elizabeth Chitambar, Sage Conrad, Tracey Cooney, Dakota Cote, Madison Craig, Tyler Cross, Brianna Crouch, Chelsea Daigle, Kaden Dennis, Giancarlo DeSena, Isabella DeSena, Joseph DeSena, Cheyenne Deslandes, Jacob Dopp, Roxann Downing, Matthew Dutil, Jack Egan, Ashleigh Farrow, Allison Fletcher, Olyvia Fortin, Meghan Gervais, Brianna Ghosn, Isiak Gilman-Pothier, Carley Giroux, Noah Gonthier, Mitchell Gonyaw, Lauryn Goulet, Samantha Goulet, Brandon Greene, Destiny Grimes, Dylan Gunn, Gabriella Gyurkovics, Lettie Hale, Anika Hamby, Alexander Haugwitz, Alyssa Hilliker, Vincent Illuzzi, Matthew Irish, Samantha Jensen, Parker Jones and Sierra Koloski.

Also, Riley Laffoon, Mallory Lancaster, Caleb Lanoue, Madison Lanoue, Olivia Lemieux, Riley Lopes, Katie Lucier, Ashley Martin, Melodee Martin, Andrew Matten, Mikayla Mayhew, Justin McGork, Evan McManus, Autumn McMullen, Corinne McNeal, Tyler Mead, Jillian Meredith, Trevin Merrill, Grant Meunier, Stephanie Miner, Jenna Morey, Shelby Morin, Sasha Morton, Guinevere Myers, Madeleine Nadeau, Sarah Neff, Lourdes Ortiz, Jacob Patenaude, Machaela Perrault, Raeven Petell, Gwen Pettengill, Alisa Plotnikov, Nikita Plotnikov, Anne Potter, Sydney Poulin, Mariah Poutre, Bethany Provoncha, Jacob Provost, AlluraRayne Reynard, Angelina Richardi, Coral Robert, Eli Roberts, Hannah Roberts, Terrance Santaw, Dija Selby, Kendra Simpson, Samantha Smith, Dustin Souliere, Brandon Starr, AvaMarie Sutton-Berube, Brooklyn Szych-Brown, Harmon Tessier, Chantal Therrien, Luke Treadwell, Martina Turgeon, Katrina Urban, Thomas Varney, Shanelle Vincent, Justin Wade, AJay Warner, Jordan West, Friedrich Wilcox, Timothy Willis, Macallister Young and Patrick Young.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.