Blue Mountain Union School recently announced those high school students who have achieved the honor roll for the third quarter of the 2011-2012 school year.

Seniors: Marcus Barata, Nicola Iorio, Eddie Soucie and Aimee Thompson.

Juniors: Nicole Hurley, Kelsey Parker, Allana Ricker and Hannah Whitaker.

Sophomores: Philip Gibson, Ty Heywood, Cindy Hoang, Taylor Lamberton, Willis Page, Torie Peters and Amber Stewart.

Freshmen: Adrian Bedard

Seniors: Ashley Ashford, Dylan Eastman, Shelby Enger, Dylan Gombas, Adam Hamrysky, Cody Hatch, Jason Kearney, George King, Nicole Larocque, Nattassia Marshall, Michael McCallie, Kaitlin Morrison, Makayla Perkins and Kellan Rose.

Juniors: Derek Ashford, Kate Conquest, Harley Davis, Kyle Farquharson, Taylor Flood, Rachel Thibault, Brandi Veillette, Dillon Williams and Samantha Winget.

Sophomores: Amy Allan, Josie Gombas and Nicholas Russo.

Freshmen: Tyler Byam, Caitlin Cozadd, Alanna Farley, Chelsea Farquharson, Jonathan Gardner and John Gilmour Jr.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.