Lisbon Regional Schools recently announced those students achieving the honor roll for the third marking period of the 2012-2013 for grades 3-12. The requirements for honors recognition are: Principal's List, 4.0, all grades 93 or better; High Honors, 3.5, all grades 85 or better; Honors, 3.0, 85 percent average, no grade below 80 percent.

Grade 12: Emma Brumenschenkel, Kylie Chase, Traci Davis, Michael Heath, Madeline Klein, Abigail Presby, Derek Roberts and Tyler Tetrault.

Grade 11: Rebecca Daniels, Bryton Fontaine, Shannon McGrath, Olivia Myers and Anna Walker.

Grade 10: Calsea Bryer, Kenneth Hudson and Erin Proctor.

Grade 9: Branden Blowey, Dakota Carroll, Samantha Daniels, Elizabeth Ho-Sing-Loy, Cathlin Lord, Deanna McGuire, Nolan Nightingale, Rebecca Peters, Zachary Smith, Nicholas Trahan and Mikala Woods.

Grade 8: Sydney Lambert, Shira Linowes, Emily McCormack, Jacob McCormack, Joshua McCormack, Jenna Myers and Laura Superchi.

Grade 7: Trevor Fenoff, Sarah Ho-Sing-Loy and Chelsea Mitton.

Grade 6: Tyler Brown , Natalie Cartwright and Lillian Lyndes.

Grade 5: Jared Jesseman, Joseph Lambert and Siobhan Smith.

Grade 4: Peyton Clark, Aiden Jesseman, Michael Langmaid and Travis Peters.

Grade 3: Noah Cacio, Dylan Colby, Kendal Clark and Gabrielle Dixon.

Grade 12: Nicholas Arsenault, Hannah Champagne, Justin Gallant, Angelina Higgins, Garry Hurd and Maria Ianno.

Grade 11: Dylan Blowey, Brenna Ferro, Chad Knighton, Dominic McGuire, Jackson Smith and Sara Taylor.

Grade 10: Johnathan Brooks, Sydney Clement, Kolonie Hudson, Lindsey Heath, Jesse Jesseman, Damien McGuire and Alexandria Peterson.

Grade 9: Alyssa Bach, John Robert Benoit, Emma Champagne, Elizabeth Cross, Jennifer Davis, Faith MacBean, Brianna McGrath, Melenie Peters, Maria Pallozzi, Gaige Pequeno, Griffin Romprey and Kathryn Stockley.

Grade 8: Hannah Cartwright, Madison Gallant, Alyssa Jellison, Noah Locke, Makayla Millette, Rebecca Stockley and Tanis Tavernier.

Grade 7: Myles Barnes, Vitheavy Barton, Nathaniel Bronson, Hayley Tattersall-Charette, Madison Lavoie, Corrine McGrath and Joshua Woods.

Grade 6: Jacob Deem, Madisen Dumont, Sara Grant, Sierra Jones, Aisling Joseph, Logan Lopus and Gary Secher.

Grade 5: Chloe Houston, Aydra Langmaid, Sydney Lavoie, Desiray Murphy, Dean Proctor, Destiny Robinson and Jared Wall.

Grade 4: Johnnie Boynton, Raina Breen, Aaron Davis, Austin Fisher, Sierra Gallant, Aiden Jesseman, Abbie Hollingsworth-Richards, Harrison Gamache, Graci Kaiser, William Lopus, Olivia Mardin, Isis McGuire, Chad Neilson, Brittnay Nolting, Drew Shaw, Nathan Superchi and Jordyn VanZandt.

Grade 3: Jacy Aldrich, Sara Brown, Ryleigh Carroll, Lucas Chase, Serenity Hannon, Mason Langmaid, Linkin Rosebrook and Aydin Tompert.

Grade 12: Serena Bruce and Mitchell Morrison.

Grade 11: Amanda Gamache and Cameron Smith.

Grade 10: Alexis Hite, Branden Loura and Courtney McKay.

Grade 9: Hailey Dumont

Grade 8: Bethany Jesseman, Lyndsey Labonte, Ayla Presley and Casey Veilleux.

Grade 7: Kylie Bruce, Gianna DePalmer and Jared Lord.

Grade 6: Richard Aldrich-Holmes, Alexa Boutin , Dylan Nightingale and Porsche Taylor.

Grade 5: Kayla Bishop, Zachary Fisher, James Fryer III, Nadine Isler and Kendrianna Leno.

Grade 4: Brennan Bellville and Kiara Morris.

Grade 3: Camden Burt, Cian Carroll, Roberta Holmes, Brynn Locke, Jaykob Lussier, Kaden Rangel-Aldrich, Clarissa Robinson and Brendan Wall.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.