The following area residents have been named to the dean's list for the fall 2012 semester at Keene State College in Keene, N.H. The dean's list designation is bestowed to those Keene State College undergraduates enrolled in a degree program who have completed a minimum of six credit hours in the semester, receiving no failing or incomplete grades. A 3.5 or higher grade point average on a 4.0 scale is required to earn the dean's list honor.

Bethlehem: Avrianna Bacchiocchi

Colebrook: Skyla Hall, Katelyn Purrington and Allison Weber.

Franconia: John Girard

Lancaster: George Carter, Evan Haskins and Sean Haskins.

Lyman: Mason Grugnale

North Haverhill: Emily Lloyd and Hannah Walker.

Whitefield: Alyssa Comeau and Courtney Miller.

Canaan: Keishara Colby

Newport: Alexandria Fournier and Preston Ingram.

West Charleston: Kristen Guillette


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.