Lyndon Town School recently announced those students achieving the honor roll and citizenship awards for the third marking period of the 2011-2012 school year.

Grade 8: Chelsea Corrow, Morgan Hall, Alyssa Nichols and Elizabeth Reed.

Grade 7: Gracie Ducker, Madison Lefebvre and Madalyn Sanborn.

Grade 6: Jade Berry, Brianna Doty, Justin Joyal, Cortnee Keefer, William Miller-Brown and Zosia Prince.

Grade 8: Kyle Adams, Rory Bean, Rebecca Bedor, Katie Bickford, Kinley Burgess, Kristen Burns, Sierra Dwinell, Kylie Harris, Britnee Lemmer, Jacob Miller, Trisha Potter, Kurtis Raymond, Daniel Stetson and Samantha Stewart.

Grade 7: Emily Dunn, Lynsee Garfield, Brandon Gervais, Katey Harris, Kelsie Jardine, Tessa Nelson, Michaela Ross, Nigel Waring and Zachary Willson.

Grade 6: Kelsea Aldrich, Cady Austin, Alicia Brisson, Elizabeth Hebert, Mariah Kimball, Ty Langtange, Madison Murray, Andrew Stimpson, Nicole Tucker and Connor Whitehead.

Grade 8: Katelyn Burns, Amber Coons and Ryan Ruggles.

Grade 7: Samantha Brown, Gabrielle Fontaine, Erin Gammell, Brianna Lamothe and Spencer Vinton.

Grade 6: Patric Edmunds, C.J. Landry and Dylanie Nichols.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.