Lyndon Town School recently announced those students that achieved the scholar's list, and have been named Good Citizens, for the third trimester of the 2014-2015 school year.

Grade 8: Katelyn Burgess, Jack Luna, Connor McClure, Haley Wallek and Alexis Wright.

Grade 7: Halie Bean, Haleigh Gould, Olivia Robinson, Caitlin Taylor and Jaedyn Wade.

Grade 6: Princess Jade Aviles and Wilson Krause.

Grade 8: Emmallie Bailey, Marney Brown, Drew Dudas, Cloey Hodgdon, Cindy Houde, Dominic Phelps, Cameron Raymond, Brittney Smith and McKenna Walker.

Grade 7: Bethany Austin, Ethan Brill, Irie Campbell, Melanie Coons, Colin Cornell, Lane Freeto, Lindsay Joyal, Elaina Lafond, Jessical McAllister, Shea McCaffrey, Kirbie Nichols, Sydney Smith and James Tucker.

Grade 6: Haley Egan, Adriannah Lamotte, Colby Langtange, William Mitchell Jr., Grace Pearce, Andrzej Prince, James Sanborn, McKayla Stowell, Madison Weeks and Ainsley Wells.

Grade 8: Ashley Allard, George Smith and Makaela Stillson.

Grade 7: Bethany Austin, Irie Campbell, Melanie Coons, Colin Cornell, Josh Locke, Kirbie Nichols, Kylie Pilbin and Kyle Smith.

Grade 6: Elizabeth Leonard, Cooper Nelson and Trinitie Simonds.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.