Lancaster School recently announced those students achieving the honor roll for the second quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

Grade 8: Hallie Chancey, Cody Gillespie and Sierra Lamphere.

Grade 7: Kylee Bailey, Luke Beaulieu, Kennedy Blanchette, Kristina Briggs, Samuel Call, Kylee Casner, Meghan Cook, Amaya Dodier, Madison Force, Beverly Gesel, Reilly MacKillop, Kaitlyn Nelson, Pyper Williams and Angelina Zajac.

Grade 6: Madison Bean, Griffin Crane, Leah Dutkewych, Isabella Gaetjens-Oleson, Alexis Hovland, Erika Kay, Benjamin MacKillop, Sophia Novacek and Silas Southworth.

Grade 5: Kaiden Bedell, Emma Dixon, Noah Dutkewych, Amber Gillespie, Jaycee Murray, Kevin Schanlaber, David Southworth and Miles Wharton.

Grade 8: Autumn Anderson, Holly-Ann Barney, Delenn Brooks, Katherine Brown, Kelsey Carlson, Kaleigh Corrign, Katelyn Coulter, Emily Day, Gopi Dugan-Henriksen, Patricia Foster, Dylan Gassek, Declan Higgins, Jackson Ingerson, Jacob Johnson, Zachry McMann, Marissa Person, Donald Randall, Owen Riendeau, Thomas Rogers Jr., Morgan Tanguay and Daniel Valdez.

Grade 7: Bonnie Ballentine, Cameron Bosse, Garret Brigati, Ashley Brown, Garrett Davison, Kaitlyn Delafontaine, Elizabeth Desrochers, Ashley Dingman, Jacob Dixon, Brittany Eaton, Nathan Ezyk, Makenna Force, Hope Grimard, Amanda Haskins, Matthew Kopp, Jacob LaBounty, Katelynn Laflamme, Matthew Maccarone, Lexus McFarland, Erica Moore, Morgan Phelan, Adam Powell, Connor Quigley, Liam Raven, Adrianna Robinson, Christopher Rose, Tucker Sheridan, Brianna Watson, Ciara Wetherbee and Trae Whitney.

Grade 6: Lydia Beaulieu, Dominic Berry, Garrik Berry, Catrina Boggess, Braxton Brown, Riley Corrigan, Jayda Couture-Adair, Sean Farrell, Chase Gravelle, Stephanie Hatfield, Hunter Judge, Blayne Lachance, Garrett Lachance, Hunter MacLeod, Rylee Monley, Sophia Novacek, Zeke Pribbernow, Andrew Smith, Owen Staley, Francesca Veltri and Lexi Welch.

Grade 5: Makenna Allen, Brockton Baker, Connor Bosse, Kaiden Cunnington, Sierra Dingman, Susan Gesel, Kailyn Jones, Cortney Patterson, Travis Shearer, Makenzie Treamer, Spencer Valdez and Jaden Vashaw.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.