Lisbon Regional Schools recently announced the honor roll for first semester of the 2011-2012 for grades 3-12. The requirements for honors recognition are: Principal's List 4.0, all grades 93 or better; High Honors, 3.5, all grades 85 or better; Honors, 3.0, 85 percent average, no grade below 80 percent.

Grade 12: Luke Proctor and Tori Rosebush.

Grade 11: Cooper Bryer, Michael Heath, Madeline Klein, Abigail Presby and Derek Roberts.

Grade 10: Rebecca Daniels, Brenna Ferro, Shannon McGrath, Olivia Myers, Sara Taylor and Anna Walker.

Grade 9: Abigail Bronson, Johnathan Brooks, Calsea Bryer, Kenneth Hudson, Kolonie Hudson, Damien McGuire and Erin Proctor.

Grade 8: Samantha Daniels, Elizabeth Ho-Sing-Loy, Nolan Nightingale, Melenie Peters, Rebecca Peters and Mikala Woods.

Grade 7: Hannah Cartwright, Alyssa Jellison, Sydney Lambert, Shira Linowes, Emily McCormack, Jacob McCormack, Joshua McCormack, Jenna Myers and Laura Superchi.

Grade 6: Nathaniel Bronson, Trevor Fenoff, Sarah Ho-Sing-Loy, Chelsea Mitton and Joshua Woods.

Grade 5: Tyler Brown, Natalie Cartwright, Jacob Deem, Sara Grant, Sierra Jones, Logan Lopus, Delaney Nightingale and Gary Secher.

Grade 4: Kayla Bishop, Zachary Fisher, James Fryer III, Nadine Isler, Jared Jesseman, Joseph Lambert, Desiray Murphy and Siobhan Smith.

Grade 3: Peyton Clark, Sierra Gallant and Michael Langmaid.

Grade 12: Skylar Boutin, Leah Cate, Michael Clough, Sarah Higgins, Andrew Knighton and Hunter Ruddock.

Grade 11: Nicholas Arsenault, Serena Bruce, Emma Brumenschenkel, Hannah Champagne, Stephanie LaCoss, Daniel Marsh, Mitchell Morrison and Kristen Talatinian.

Grade 10: Joshua Deem, Bryton Fontaine, Amanda Gamache, Chad Knighton, Lukas MacBean and Zoe McKinley.

Grade 9: Lindsey Heath, Jesse Jesseman, Courtney McKay, Alexandria Peterson and Justin Wright.

Grade 8: Branden Blowey, Dakota Carroll, Emma Champagne, Travis Gamache, Cathlin Lord, Deanna McGuire, Maria Pallozzi, Griffin Romprey, Zachary Smith, Kathryn Stockley and Nicholas Trahan.

Grade 7: Austin Burt, Madison Gallant, Lyndsey Labonte, Noah Locke, Rebecca Stockley, Tanis Tavernier III and Casey Veilleux.

Grade 6: Myles Barnes, Vitheavy Barton, Kylie Bruce, Madison Lavoie, Corrine McGrath, Jacob Peterson and Hayley Tattersall-Charette.

Grade 5: Richard Aldrich-Holmes, Alexa Boutin, Sadie Bushway, Madisen Dumont, Kelsey Farias and Dylan Nightingale.

Grade 4: Johnathan Boutin, Tucker Founds, Emmilee Golden, Chloe Houston, Aydra Langmaid, Sydney Lavoie, Kendrianna Leno, Dean Proctor, Alexander Smith, Dylan Smith, Samantha Turner and Jared Wall.

Grade 3: Aaron Davis Jr., Austin Fisher, Jacob Reid and Nathan Superchi.

Grade 12: Amanda Basnar, Jillian Fifield, Britney Fisher and Marshall Smith.

Grade 11: Angela Chamberlin, Joseph Champagne, Kylie Chase, Jasmine Fisher and Angelina Higgins.

Grade 10: Megan Cunningham, Joseph Lindemann and Destiny Presley.

Grade 8: Alyssa Bach, John Benoit, Clarice Brooks, Erin Choate, Brianna McGrath and Gaige Pequeno.

Grade 7: Caylea Bryer, Daniel Fowler, Bethany Jesseman, Makayla Millette, Saryn Pinson and Ayla Presley.

Grade 5: James Barnes, Tyler Kathan and Elena Veilleux.

Grade 4: Ethan Lussier and Destiny Robinson.

Grade 3: Graci Kaiser, William Lopus, Olivia Mardin, Logan McKinley, Chad Neilson, Drew and Dylan Shaw.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.