Littleton High School recently announced those students who have achieved the honor roll for the third marking period of the 2014-2015 school year.

Grade 12: Nicholas Bray, Yu Chun "Alex" Cheng, Gavin Cook, Grace Cote, Victoria Parkhurst, Frank Porfido III, Tianna Sparks and Nicholas Walsh.

Grade 11: Cassandra "Theo" Augstein, Cierra Favreau, Taylor Hill, Marissa Hood and Kiana Newton.

Grade 10: Gabriel Anan, Abhinay Burra, Yu Sheng "Avery" Cheng, Rabecca Hucksoll and Maya Littlefield.

Grade 9: Stephen Cote and Benjamin Sweeney.

Grade 12: Antonette DePalma, Phebe Lahout, Aleigha Langtange, Madison McNamara, Nealy Mason, Rachel Moodie and Emma Whitcomb.

Grade 11: Colin Choate, Ethan Ellingwood, Julia Finkhauser, Faith Hartshorn, Alani Hastings, Gwendolynn Hitchcock, Allison Horne, Jakub Kubkowski, Alexandria Lefebvre, Elizabeth McNamara, Chad Moodie, Korynn Newton, Jordan Packard, Madison Packard, Thomas Read, Eric Schafer and Chandler Sorrell.

Grade 10: Emma Bogardus, Logan Briggs, Shayne Hudson, Cy Kezerian, Madison Norman, Griffen Northrop, Cooper Paradice and Alfy Perez.

Grade 9: Lucas Bray, Susan Aubin, Katrien Dexter, Brody Fillion, Sheridan Garneau, Kayleigh Hartshorn, Allie Millen, Cameron Poulton, Madeline Smith and Rebecca Stewart.

Grade 11: Daniel Brammer and Michael Rodriguez.

Grade 10: Destiny House

Grade 9: Emily Daine, Tashia Hook, Jillian Horner, Robert Perez, Giuliano Rossi, Kaylee Santo and Derek Walker.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.