Littleton High School and Daisy Bronson Middle School recently announced those students achieving the honor roll for the fourth marking period of the 2013-2014 school year.

Grade 12: Serenna Anan and Yu Long "Andy" Cheng.

Grade 11: Yu Chun "Alex" Cheng, Gavin Cook, Grace Cote, Phebe Lahout, Aleigha Langtange, Frank Porfido III, Quinlin Silveria, Tiana Sparks, Autumn Stearns and Nicholas Walsh.

Grade 10: Marissa Hood

Grade 9: Abhinay Burra, Yu Sheng "Avery" Cheng and Rabecca Hucksoll.

Grade 12: Brittany Favreau, Felicia Fekay, Maggie Hadlock, Hannah Lavoie, Nicholas Niles, Olivia Paradice and Morgan Ross.

Grade 11: Alexis Champagne, Amanda Daine, Antonette DePalma, Kevin Fillion, Kathleen Gallagher, Jacob Houghton, Nealy Mason, Madison McNamara, Kelcey Rutledge and Emily Young.

Grade 10: Daniel Brammer, Ethan Ellingwood, Cierra Favreau, Julia Finkhauser, Alani Hastings, Taylor Hill, Jaclyn Howard and Jakub Kubkowski.

Grade 9: Emma Bogardus

Grade 12: Morgan Brown, Peter Finkhauser, Brett Hagan, Paige Kezerian, Stacey Lucas, Garron Morneau, Luke Parkhurst, Alexis Pelletier, Theodore Read IV, Patrick Sparks and Cody Stone.

Grade 11: Ciara Ferland, Rachel Moodie, Victoria Parkhurst, Andrew Pifari and Samantha Winer.

Grade 10: Tyler Brown, Faith Hartshorn, Allison Horne, Elizabeth McNamara, Chad Moodie, Kiana Newton and Thomas Read.

Grade 9: Gabriel Anan, Logan Briggs and Shayne Hudson.

Grade 8: Zachary Lahout, Ryan Louis, Abigail Morse and Benjamin Sweeney.

Grade 7: Joseph DePalma IV, Tatiana Ledoux, Grace Phelps, Nicole Piette, Quinn Soucy, Alexis Sparks and Alexandra Walker.

Grade 8: Susan Aubin, Jacob Baird, Emily Daine, Katrien Dexter, Sheridan Garneau, Jessica Houle, Allie Millen, Zachary Pickens, Cameron Poulton, DeLeon Rodriguez, Giuliano Rossi, Kaylee Santo and Sara Whitcomb.

Grade 7: William Adams, Nathaniel Atkins, Jason Brammer, Elizabeth Fortner, Laney Hadlock, Zachary Horne, Britney Le, Tyler Le, Gabrielle Leavitt, Genevievre Lemay, Hudson Marks, Hannah Marquis, Samuel Martin, Tyler Murro, Yarinette Rodriquez Quiles, Fallyn Russell, Nicholas Sanborn and Christian Silveira.

Grade 8: Darcy Horne and Warren Perry.

Grade 7: Isaac Curless, Colton Morgan and Brandon Wyman.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.