The following awards were presented during Lyndon Town School's 2015 graduation exercises held June 11.

American Legion Award: Cloey Hodgdon and Sheldon Sanborn.

Vicki Campbell-Beer Award: Cameron Raymond.

Caledonia North Education Association -- Kindle Award: Dominic Phelps.

Honor Roll, all three years: Jack Luna, Connor McClure and Brittney Smith.

President's Award for Educational Excellence (the purpose of this award is to recognize students who have maintained a grade point average of 90 percent or higher on a 100 point scale through their entire middle school years): Evan Bollman, Connor McClure, Drew Dudas, Haley Wallek, Kayden Lewis and Jack Luna.

President's Award for Educational Achievement (the purpose of this award is to recognize students who show outstanding educational growth, improvement, commitment or intellectual development in their academic subjects in the face of special obstacles to their learning): Hunter Lafond, Alexis Wright, Cindy Houde and Brandon Stone.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.