Oxbow High School in Bradford recently announced those students achieving the principal's list and honor roll for the fourth quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

Class of 2013: Dilan Clements, Rachel Emerson, Amanda Hatch, Amber Hatch, William Heathman, Joshua Lemay, Vincent Loiacono, Blayne Sarazin, Emily Speck, Megan Speck, Ashleigh Stearns, Vanessa Valley, Gwenyth Williams and Jonathan Yelle.

Class of 2014: Anna Cook, Kasie Craig, Cassie Hutchinson, Eliza Russ, Amber Strock and Lauren Tomlinson.

Class of 2015: Chase Andrews, Anthony Giesing, Daniel Jones, Rachel Lemay, Dimitri Nanopoulos and Madison Smith.

Class of 2016: Giovanna Carlson, Jennifer Emerson, Frances Hoag, Colson Martin, Griffin Shaw and Wren Smith.

Class of 2017: Natalie Barton, Claire Cook, Cassidy Pryer and Emalee Sprague.

Class of 2018: Emily Carson, Leann Chen, Jessica Daigle, Hannah Giesing, Isabella Giesing, Elizabeth Goodell and Melanie Sidney.

Class of 2013: Lydia Batten, Valaree Bedell, BJ Blish, Sarah Burridge, Rebecca Calhoun, Taylor Carlson, Amber Chase, Riley Chicoine, Jayci Giambrone, Shawn Gray, Casey Henry, Brendan Jones, Caleb Lafaille, Cooper Lawson, Grant Leete, Andrew Lyman, Roger Maxwell, Jobin Messenger, Tyrone Rock, LeeAnn Senecal, Joshua Streeter, Jon Tabor II, Cody Thompson and Brandi Veillette.

Class of 2014: Ashley Armstrong, Brett Butler, Emily Chase, Jasmin Clark, Savannah Fay, Brittani Fisk, Leah Hanzas, Michael Hodge, Mikayla Hodge, Cody O'Connell, Kodie Pittman, Jazmin Shaw, Molly Thompson, Heather White, Meaghan Williams and Malaina Wright.

Class of 2015: Cheyenne Dunnells, Ellis Fredella, Ethan Huntley, Amelia McIntire, Sydney McIntire, Patrick Morrison, Shelby Rosten, Colin Serra, Abigail Speck, Amanda Wheeler and Brian Zambon.

Class of 2016: Megan Batchelder, Krista Baxter, Meghan Boardman, Timothy Carson, Rose Chaffee, Ashley Chase, Frederic Clements, Nicholas Daigle, Cheyenne Dyer, Telrizeon French, Nicholas Grant, Morgan Gray, Dylan Griffin, Rebekah Hanzas, Madison Hart, Jordan Huntington, Kafre' O'Connell, Corrina Oakley, Abigail Schramm, Jacob Senecal, Brittany Shaw, Tyler Thurston, Rebecca Towle, Tucker John Trapp and Edward White.

Class of 2017: Elana Borrelli, Mary Bourgeois, Montana Erno, Fern Fredella, Alexandria Giesing, Tristan Gray, Moriah Hammond, Tyler Longmoore, Samantha Smith, Sarah Stevens, Brandon Swett, Dylan Vaughan and Taylor Welch.

Class of 2018: Jonathan Drake, Zachery Fogg, William Moreno and Breanna Robinson.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.